Thank you to our Corporate Partners!


Thursdays – Sundays
November 17 – 30, 2023
December 1-2 and 15-17, 2023

Kephart Theatre

The Wizard of Oz

The Musical

Book by John Kane

Music by Herbert Stothart, Harold Arlen, E.Y. “Yip” Harburg

Lyrics by Harold Arlen, E.Y. “Yip” Harburg

L. Frank Baum’s classic novel comes to life in The Wizard of Oz. This faithful adaptation by the Royal Shakespeare Company features all the most beloved songs and moments from the 1939 classic film, brought to life onstage. Young Dorothy Gale is swept away by a tornado from her Kansas farm to the magical land of Oz. There, she encounters a host of whimsical characters: good witches, bad witches, animals that talk, scarecrows that walk, and things magical to behold. To find her way home, she must journey along the Yellow Brick Road to see the mysterious and all-powerful Wizard in Emerald City. Along the way, she makes new friends, but must also brave many dangers, including the Wicked Witch of the West, who will stop at nothing to get her hands on Dorothy’s magical ruby slippers. To make it home safely, Dorothy must learn an important lesson: there’s no place like home.
Narrative provided by Stage Agent

Dorothy – Grace Corman**

Gultch/Wicked Witch – Vickee Spicer

Glinda – Jill French

Aunt Em – Callie Hobkirk

Uncle Henry/Oz Guard – Zach Swanson

Prof. Marvel/Wizard – Bob Jones

Hunk/Scarecrow – Andrew Graber

Hickory/Tin Man – Aidan Heusman

Zeke/Lion – Cathie Norris

Nikko/Commander of Monkeys – Erin Jeffreys

Winkie General – Tommy Flores

Munchkin Land

Lullaby LeagueCali Smith**

Lullaby League – Maggie Brown-Mereles**

Lullaby League – Gabby Garber**

Lollipop Guild – Mason Leonard**

Lollipop Guild – Harlow Hendrick

Lollipop Guild – Ollie Jeffreys**

Mayor – Lily Leonard

Coroner – Sloane Ryan*

Barrister – Paige Shaft

City Father 1 – Amelia Lund*

City Father 2 – Harper Riekhof*

Fiddler – Molly Zuccarelli*


Addilyn Jagodzinske

Alicia DeHaan**

Callie Hobkirk

Camille Graber

Elias Torres

Elin Shaft

Ellie Riekhof*

Guthrie Burch**

Katie Morgan

Keira Hoffman

Kinsleigh Showman

Larkin French

Mara Mondt

Mari Brown-Mereles

Ollie Jeffreys

Oscar Sheforgen*

Tara Dulohery

Tasha Deiser

Tommy Flores

William Howe

*Theatre Salina Debut

**Theatre Salina/CTA Deb


Visit our Audition Page for more information!

Director – Michael Spicer